KinVillage 2016 Annual General Meeting

group-01bodL to R –  Back Row: Sharon Farrish (Vice-Chair), Roger Everett,Kerry Bentley, Rick Lewall, Randy May, Jordan Kinghorn, Lillian AlexusL to R – Front Row:  Dennis DesLauriers (Chair), Donna Ellis (CEO), Peter Dandyk  Absent:  Lisa Burt-Paxton

On  September 13th,  KinVillage  Association held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) at the Community Centre.

Board of Directors, Kerry Bentley, and CEO Donna Ellis reported on highlights of the 2016/17 fiscal year.

The same volunteers will continue to serve for another year on the Board of Directors.  Dennis DesLauriers  was  appointed by the Board as its new Chair (replacing Kerry Bentley in that role)  and Sharon Farrish was elected as Vice-Chair.

If you are interested in reading the reports presented, please download the PDF documents below.

Thank you to those that were in attendance. We hope to see you soon.

Click the link below to download the CEO Report for 2016:
2016 CEO Report

Click the link below to download the Board Chair Report for 2016:
2016 Board Chair Report